Friday, December 26, 2008

Rihanna- Good Girl Gone Bad: The Remixes (Album Cover/ Tracklisting)

"Good Girl Gone Bad: The Remixes" will drop in stores and online on January 27th,2009 and below is the official album cover for it---

1."Umbrella" (remix by Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel)
2."Disturbia" (remix by Jody den Broeder)
3."Shut Up and Drive" (remix by The Wideboys)
4."Don't Stop The Music" (remix by Jody den Broeder)
5."Take A Bow" (remix by Tony Moran & Warren Riggs)
6."Breakin' Dishes" (remix by Soul Seekerz)
7."Hate That I Love You" (remix by K-Klassic)
8."Question Existing" (remix by The Wideboys)
9."Push Up On Me" (remix by Moto Blanco)
10."Good Girl Gone Bad" (remix by Soul Seekerz)
11."Say It" (remix by Soul Seekerz)
12."Umbrella" (remix by Lindberg Palace)

They are letting the wells run dry with this album. I guess Def Jam knows that Rihanna and Kanye are the only artists who are bringing the money to the table. She really just needs to put out a fourth album. It was in rumor that the pop singers fourth studio album will be entitled Ri-Ri, and the set period for release is spring 2009. Hmm I don't know but Im sure Rihanna WON'T take a break anytime soon. She's on top of her game when it comes to music and fashion.

No comments:

Post a Comment